Skip Navigation

To advance and promote the value of excellence in business education and research through engagement across Australian universities, industry, the government and the community.

Australian Business Deans Council


The Australian Business Deans Council (ABDC) is the collective voice of pro vice-chancellors, executive deans and heads of business faculties and schools in Australian universities.  Currently we have 40 member faculties and schools, from which 34 per cent of Australian university students (and 59 per cent of all international university students in Australia) graduate.

Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales

Northern Territory


South Australia



Western Australia

Our Members