Skip Navigation

Tourism, Hospitality & Events Learning Standards Expert Advisory Group

Professor Lawrence Pratchett


Professor Lawrence Pratchett
Faculty of Business & Government
University of Canberra

 Claire Ellis

Dr Claire Ellis
Director, Clair Ellis Consulting

 Mr Ian Hill

Mr Ian Hill
Director,  VisitCanberra

 Nicholas Hunt

Mr Nicholas Hunt
CEO, William Angliss institute

 Byron Keating

Professor Byron Keating
University of Canberra

 Damien Kitto

Damian Kitto
CEO, Adelaide Convention Bureau

 Stewart Moore

Mr Stewart Moore
CEO/Director, Ec3 Global


Ms Juliana Payne
CEO, Natioanal Tourism Alliance

Scott Richardson 

Dr Scott Richardson
Director of Academic Affairs and Head of School,
Blue Mountains International Hotel Management School


Ms Ruth Weir
Policy Officer, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade