Skip Navigation

Finance Learning Standards Expert Advisory Group

Professor Iain Watson


Professor Iain Watson
Executive Dean
Faculty of Business, Economics & Law
The University of Queensland

Dr Paul De Lange

Professor Paul de Lange
President (Australia)
Accounting and Finance Association of Australia and New Zealand (AFAANZ)
(and Dean Teaching and Learning, Curtin Business School, Curtin University)

 Professor Philip Dolan

Professor Philip Dolan
UWA Business School
The University of Western Australia

 Professor Alex Frino

Professor Alex Frino
Macquarie Graduate School of Management
Macquarie University

 Dr Don Hamson Dr Don Hamson
Managing Director
Plato Investments Management Limited
 Mr Joseph Healy

Mr Joseph Healy
Former Group Executive, Business Banking
National Australia Bank

 Ms Yvonne Le Bas Ms Yvonne Le Bas
Chief Financial Officer, Group Services
General Manager, Enterprise Project Investments & Delivery
Westpac Banking Corporation
 Mr David Michell Mr David Michell
Chief Executive Officer
Finance & Treasury Association
 Matthew Rowe Mr Matthew Rowe
Financial Planning Association of Australia
 Mr Steven Skala AO Mr Steven Skala AO
Vice Chairman, Australia & New Zealand
Deutsche Bank AG
 Mr Russell Thomas Mr Russell Thomas
CEO & Managing Director
Financial Services Institute of Australasia (FINSIA)
 Mr David Usasz

Mr David Usasz
Queensland Investment Corporation