Skip Navigation

Economics Learning Standards Expert Advisory Group


 Professor Allan Layton


Professor Allan Layton
Dean (2006-2013)
Faculty of Business & Law
University of Southern Queensland 

 A/ Professor Christopher Bajada

Associate Professor Chris Bajada
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)
UTS Business School
University of Technology, Sydney

 A/ Professor Russell Ross Associate Professor Russell Ross
Associate Professor of Economics
University of Sydney
Nominee of the Economic Society of Australia
  Ms Lisa Gropp
First Assistant Commissioner
Productivity Commission
 Stephen Halmarick

Mr Stephen Halmarick
Head of Economic and Market Research
Colonial First State Asset Management
& Chairman
Australian Business Economists

 Professor Michael Kidd Professor Michael Kidd
Head of Economics and Finance
Queensland University of Technology
Nominee of the Australian Standing Committee of the  Econometric Society
 Michael Knox Mr Michael Knox
Chief Economist & Director of Strategy
RBS Morgans
 Brian Parmeter

Mr Brian Parmenter
ACIL Allen Consulting
and former Chair of QLD Competition Authority