Skip Navigation

Accounting Learning Standards Expert Advisory Group 2011

Professor Tim Brailsford 

Professor Tim Brailsford
Former President, ABDC
Now Vice Chancellor & President
Bond University

 Professor Eveline Fallshaw Professor Eveline Fallshaw
Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning and Teaching)
RMIT University
 Christine Leetham Ms Christine Leetham
Acting Assistant Director
(vocational providers)
 Professor Philomena Leung Professor Philomena Leung
Head of Department
Accounting and Finance
Macquarie University
(university accounting heads of department/schools)
 Megan Lilly Ms Megan Lilly
Education and Training
The Australian Industry Group
 Alex Malley

Mr Alex Malley
Chief Executive Officer
CPA Australia

 Associate Professor Brad Potter Associate Professor Brad Potter
Department of Accounting and Business Information Systems
The University of Melbourne

Ms Dawn Cable
National Academic Director
Kaplan School of Business


Mr Patrick Coleman
Director Policy
Business Council of Australia


Ms Kim Heng
Department of Professional Practice, Audit

  Mr Robert Williams
Accounting Policy
The Treasury Office of Financial Management
NSW Government