Skip Navigation


Women in MBA program expands to five business schools

Aug 2015

Four ABDC member schools have joined the Women in MBA (Wimba) program set up by MGSM in 2014. Read more...

ABDC welcomes new Dean at the University of Tasmania's School of Business & Economics

Aug 2015

Professor Chris Earley is the new Dean of the Tasmanian School of Business & Economics at the University of Tasmania. Read more...

ABDC welcomes new International Network Committee

Jul 2015

ABDC welcomes a new International Network Committee

Network increases focus on scholarship of teaching and learning

May 2015

The Learning & Teaching Network Committee has established a new Scholarship of Teaching and Learning role. Read more...

ABDC welcomes new members to the BARDsNet Committee

Apr 2015

Professor Ingrid Nielsen & Professor Lucy Taksa have joined the BARDsNet Committee. Read more...

« previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   next »